Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingsport

1 rating

Katie was exceptionally rude! Made an embarrassing scene about my son not wearing a mask. Obviously we follow the guidelines as both my husband and I were masked. My 4 year old son is autistic and cannot handle the mask. Katie made a scene publicly embarrassing my son for having a disability. I will not stop until the ADA is involved! Inexcusable behavior especially by a manager representing Sports Clips!

5 rating

Service was epic, everyone was so nice and my mullet looks awesome!

5 rating

I loved the people who worked their the treatment and the vibe to this magnificent place and I will always go back

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Chrissy B. | September 8, 2021 Overall Experience

"Katie was exceptionally rude! Made an embarrassing scene about my son not wearing a mask. Obviously "

5
Caleb M. | March 12, 2021 Overall Experience

"Service was epic, everyone was so nice and my mullet looks awesome!"

5
Keegan L. | December 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"I loved the people who worked their the treatment and the vibe to this magnificent place and I will "

1
Morgan G. | October 7, 2020 Overall Experience

"The rudest salon right when I walked my child inside for my sister to get a haircut and a styles tol"

1
Anthony L. | June 17, 2020 Overall Experience

"Nikki and Nicole refused my sons(13yr old) $10 haircut coupon and says he isn’t a new client because"

5
Josh j. | June 2, 2020 Overall Experience

"Impressed "

5
Teffany C. | April 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"My son loved getting his hair cut at Sport Clips in Kingsport. The check-in procedure is really eas"

5
Jay H. | February 18, 2019 Overall Experience

"My stylist was Katie, just an overall great experience. She was very professional at what she did, b"

5
Logan C. | February 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"This is the coolest place ive ever gotten a haircut from handsdown. They have sports on tv while the"

5
J R. | November 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"This was my first time @ SportClips. First it was awesome to see Motocross Racing on the TV as soon "