Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingsport

3 rating

Went downhill. Bad haircut

2 rating

This place has utterly screwed me over with haircuts. I will tell them what I want, and they will cut my hair in a completely different way. Only a select few stylist actually know what they are doing.

5 rating

Very fast and efficient Hannah did a great job will be going again

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

3
karen n. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Went downhill. Bad haircut"

2
Midnight I. | May 26, 2019 Google

"This place has utterly screwed me over with haircuts. I will tell them what I want, and they will cu"

5
gregory h. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Very fast and efficient Hannah did a great job will be going again"

5
bob M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Amazing!! Best haircut every these lady's are the best!!! 1st time you go they upgrade you to the MV"

5
Nathan F. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Andrea was great! She went out of her way to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my hair cut and I w"

4
Brandie S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Men's haircuts"

5
Shana A. | April 14, 2019 Google

"My Son loves this place"

5
Vikki W. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Really enjoy the speed with which I can get a simple haircut, great shampoo and tips on maintaining "

5
David C. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Katie Ray has been cutting my hair at Sport Clips for years in two different locations and I wouldn'"

1
Matthew S. | March 15, 2019 Google

"This WAS my favorite place to get a hair cut but not anymore as I have sat in the waiting area for 3"