Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kingsport

5 rating

Love this place

5 rating

Friendly workers and very nice hair cut

2 rating

I like the place and the staff, but the person who cut my hair didn't listen to me at all. She cut my hair way to short and the back of my hair was cut all the way up to my ears. Like who does that?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Polka D. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Bobby E. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly workers and very nice hair cut"

2
Jake I. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I like the place and the staff, but the person who cut my hair didn't listen to me at all. She cut m"

1
Matthew &. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Updated review: from 4 star to 1 So about two years later and we are NOT pleased. Poor service, long"

5
Krissy X. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Always does a great job on my husband's hair. I also started taking my special needs child there and"

5
richard h. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. The best haircut that I have gotten in a long time. Gabby is an excellent stylist"

1
chase s. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Horrible! The girl did a number on me so I had to go get another as soon as I left there. Sideburns "

5
Brian B. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Enthusiastic staff. Explains all the available deals and will get you set up to make use of them fro"

3
Anthony L. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircut but felt like the additional services they offer were a little much"

5
Brian B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Enthusiastic staff. Tell you of all the available deals and will get you set up to male use of them "